Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 218 of 2012 & I.A. No. 360 of 2012

Dated: 4th April, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

M/s Balasore Alloys Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Versus

Odisha Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Ramji Srinivasa, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Samareshwar Mahanty

Mr. Anup Kumar Mr. Kabita Das

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Rutwik Panda

Mr. Manu Seshadri (for R-1) Mr. Buddy A Ranganathan, Adv.

Mr. Hasan Murtaza, Adv.

Mr. Aditya Panda, Adv. (for R-2)

Appeal No. 219 of 2012

M/s Balasore Alloys Ltd.

...Appellant(s)

Versus

Odisha Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Samareshwar Mahanty

Mr. Anup Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Rutwik Panda (for R-1)

Mr. Buddy A Ranganathan, Adv.

Mr. Hasan Murtaza, Adv.

Mr. Aditya Panda, Adv. (for R-2)

Appeal No. 233 of 2012 & I.A. No. 374 of 2012

M/s Tata Steel Ltd.

...Appellant(s)

Versus

Odisha Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Mr. P.P. Mohanty

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Rutwik Panda (for R-1)

Mr. Buddy A Ranganathan, Adv.

Mr. Hasan Murtaza, Adv.

Mr. Aditya Panda, Adv. (for R-2)

ORDER

The learned counsel for all the parties are directed to file their respective written submissions on or before **30.04.2013** after serving copy on the other side.

Post the matter for further hearing on **03.05.2013 at 12.30 p.m.**

(VJ Talwar) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

Pg/sm